The standards are high but the process is simple

  • Search for your local centre below and get in touch with them
  • They send you a copy of the IRTE Workshop Accreditation audit document and arrange your audit
  • Once accredited, workshop details will be included in the IRTE Workshop Accreditation Register. You will also receive the IRTE Accredited Workshop logo which you can use on your marketing and stationary. We will additionally send you an approval certificate. 

You can also contact the IRTE Workshop Accreditation team for help and advice on choosing a centre. Use this form to get in touch. 

Prices

Band A (5 workshops or less) £775 + VAT per audit
Band B (6 - 30 workshops) £735 + VAT per audit
Band C (31 workshops or more) £695 + VAT per audit

Blyth Equipment Ltd

Blyth Equipment Ltd
Russell Hornby
+44 (0)19 4547 9272
russell@blythequipment.co.uk
blythequipmentshop.co.uk
Address: 28a Europa Way Wisbech, Cambridgeshire PE13 2TZ

FTA

FTA
Ian Laughlin
+44 (0)78 1845 0523
ilaughlin@fta.co.uk
Nova Gowers
+44 (0)18 9255 2270
ngowers@fta.co.uk 
fta.co.uk
Address: Hermes House, St John’s Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN4 9UZ

North Lindsey College

North Lindsey College
Campbell Tudhope
+44 (0)17 2429 4646
campbell.tudhope@northlindsey.ac.uk  
Address: Transport Studies - Motor Vehicle, Kingsway, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire DN17 1AJ

S&B Automotive Academy

S&B
Andy West
+44 (0)77 8233 5261
awest@sandbaa.com 
sandbaa.com
Address: Unit A, Princess Street, Bristol BS3 4AG

Transport Training Services (N. Ireland)

TTS (N. Ireland)
James Brady
+44 (0)28 9082 5653
mail@transport-training.co.uk 
transport-training.co.uk 
Address: Transport Training Services, 15 Dundrod Road, Nutts Corner, Crumlin, Co Antrim BT29 4SS

Vehicle Inspection and Training Services Ltd

Vehicle Inspection and Training Services Ltd
Daniela Rathke
Paul Lawry
+44 (0)15 2775 8280
info@viats.com 
Address: Unit 1C, Astwood Business Park, Astwood Lane, Redditch, Worcestershire B96 6HH

Woldsway Training Ltd

Woldsway Training Ltd
Nigel Powley
+44 (0)78 0721 1435
nigel.powley@woldsway-training.co.uk
Address: 8 Cavendish Park, Brough HU15 1AU