There is a centre close to you

Registering for accreditation is easy, simply follow these easy steps. Our friendly team will guide you through the process:

  • Search for your local centre and get in touch:

Bristol

S&B
Andy West
+44 (0)77 8233 5261
awest@sandbaa.com 
sandbaa.com
Address: Unit A, Princess Street, Bristol BS3 4AG

Brough

Woldsway Training Ltd
Nigel Powley
+44 (0)78 0721 1435
nigel.powley@woldsway-training.co.uk
Address: 8 Cavendish Park, Brough HU15 1AU 

Cambridgeshire

Blyth Equipment Ltd
Russell Hornby
+44 (0)19 4547 9272
russell@blythequipment.co.uk
blythequipmentshop.co.uk
Address: 28a Europa Way Wisbech, Cambridgeshire PE13 2TZ

Crumlin

TTS (N. Ireland)
James Brady
+44 (0)28 9082 5653
mail@transport-training.co.uk 
transport-training.co.uk 
Address: Transport Training Services, 15 Dundrod Road, Nutts Corner, Crumlin, Co Antrim BT29 4SS

Kent

FTA
Ian Laughlin
+44 (0)78 1845 0523
ilaughlin@fta.co.uk
Nova Gowers
+44 (0)18 9255 2270
ngowers@fta.co.uk 
fta.co.uk
Address: Hermes House, St John’s Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN4 9UZ

Manchester

Manchester College
Peter Brown
+44 (0)77 3933 6380
pbrown@tmc.ac.uk 
tmc.ac.uk
Address: Wythenshawe Campus, Brownley Road, Wythenshawe, Manchester M22 9UE

North Lincolnshire

North Lindsey College
Campbell Tudhope
+44 (0)17 2429 4646
campbell.tudhope@northlindsey.ac.uk  
Address: Kingsway Centre, Kingsway, Scunthorpe DN17 1AJ

Worcestershire

Vehicle Inspection and Training Services Ltd
Daniela Rathke
Paul Lawry
+44 (0)15 2775 8280
info@viats.com 
Address: Unit 1C, Astwood Business Park, Astwood Lane, Redditch, Worcestershire B96 6HH

 

  • We will then send you a copy of the IRTE Workshop Accreditation audit document 
  • Once accredited, workshop details will be included in the IRTE Workshop Accreditation Register. You will also receive the IRTE Accredited Workshop logo which you can use on your marketing and stationary, and you will also be able to purchase a plaque to display at the accredited workshop

Prices
Band A (5 workshops or less) £775 + VAT per audit
Band B (6 - 30 workshops) £735 + VAT per audit
Band C (31 workshops or more) £695 + VAT per audit